Vorstand

Gruppenbild 2012

Präsident
Zimmermann Michael
michael@zimmermann.com

Kassier
Himmer Manfred
goldschmied.himmer@aon.at

Rennleiter
Walser Alexander
al.walser@mccm-feldkirch.at

Schriftführerin
Neubauer Ines
i.neubauer@mccm-feldkirch.at

Zeugwart
Gopp Reinhard
e.gopp@mccm-feldkirch.at

Pressearbeit
Walser Andreas
a.walser@mccm-feldkirch.at

Sponsoring
Geiger Stefan
stefan.geiger@geiger-keramik.at

Streckenchef
Loretter Peter
peterloretter64@gmail.com

Beirat
Walser Stefan
stefan.walser@iplace.at

Beirat
Heim Stefan
s.heim@hilcona.com

Beirat
Christian Welte
c.welte@mccm-feldkirch.at

Beirat
Bernhard Kiener
bernhard.kiener@vorarlberg.at